Decrees for Nations + Global Communion – Saturday, May 30th at 5pm CDT

Home>TV & Internet>Decrees for Nations + Global Communion – Saturday, May 30th at 5pm CDT
Loading Events
This event has passed.

Saturday, May 30th @ 3pm PDT / 5pm CDT / 6pm EDT
Decrees for Nations + Global Communion
Hosted By: Elizabeth Tiam-Fook
Special Guests: Bishop Bill Hamon and James W. Goll

With other global young prophets including: Sebastian Olaru, Louis Dickens, Lindy-Ann Hoply, Dony De Los Santos, Clement Sim, Daniel Lee Black, Rose Wensalao, Christine Peixoto, and others…
Facebook Live at: https://www.facebook.com/elizabeth.tiamfook